Name  
Country  
Evaluation  
What service did you receive?  
Review  
Attachments  
WRITE A FEEDBACK

Here you can leave a detailed review of "Remote-Unlock-Service.com".

We would be grateful for a maximally extended review.

FEEDBACK FROM OUR CUSTOMERS

Name: Vish
A country: Malaysia
Evaluation: 5
Feedback: Thank you for the remote unlock of my LG G7+, I'm now about to custom mod it. @UnlockLG was very professional, he gave very precise instructions/videos and finished the job within an hour via TeamViewer.

Date: 08.08.2019

Name: Ali Moussa

A country: Canada

Evaluation: 5

Feedback: Very fast and patient. Unlocked bootloader and rooted my phone. Helped me with TWRP. All this for my Canadian LG G7 ThinQ G710AWM. Definitely worth the service! Thank you!

Date: 08.08.2019

Name: Zachariah Pope
A country: zachariahpope@gmail.com
Evaluation: 5
Feedback: Vasiliy (@UnlockLG) does amazing work. He has unlocked two LG V40s for me as well as two LG G7s (soon to be 3) He has also built custom TWRP builds and enabled Fastboot mode on stock ROMs that typically lack Fastboot ability. He is quick, pacient, and he makes sure he does the job right. I'm honored to say that I've learned a lot from him, and I recommend his unlocking service to anyone that may be considering it. The development on these phones is really starting to take off now that this type of remote unlock is readily available.

Date: 09.08.2019

Name: Benjamin
A country: Canada
Evaluation: 5
Feedback: Vasily was very patient as we figured out eventually that the cable and or port I was using was the issue and then after that hurdle the process was fixed and finished in minutes. Highly recommend his services for any brick/soft brick issues.

Date: 10.08.2019

Имя: Ijorskiy Alex
Страна: België
Оценка: 5
Отзыв: Super service. Heel snel en duidelijk via Teamviewer alle soorten ontgrendelingen en root. Aan het raden. Dank u vriendelijk.

Дата: 11.08.2019

Имя: Ярослав
Страна: Україна
Оценка: 5
Отзыв: Професійне обслуговуваня , розблокував загрузчик и поставив магіск(рут) для Lg G7 через тімвівер , дякую за професійну допомогу !

Дата: 11.08.2019

Ім'я: Денис
Країна: Украина
Оцінка: 5
Відгук: Быстро, надёжно и качественно! Все сделали за короткий срок и работает

Дата: 13.08.2019

Имя: Константин

Страна: Россия

Оценка: 5

Отзыв: Отлично сделали рут на lg v40 sprint

Дата: 13.08.2019

Name: Nathan Blaser
A country: USA
Evaluation: 5
Feedback: Amazing work. I tried to upgrade my AT&T V35 from Android 8.0(Oreo) to Android 9.0(Pie) and somehow it failed and bricked while using LGUP. It left my phone booting only to fastboot. I couldn't do anything more.
I contacted @UnlockLG on Telegram. I got a response back a few hours later. I requested his help fixing my phone, upgrading it to Pie and rooting what is still thought to be an un-rootable phone. He quickly got my phone upgraded to Pie, downgraded back to Oreo to root and then back to Pie. All is working wonderfully. Couldn't ask for a better outcome. Pricing was reasonable and quality work. I will come again if the need ever arises. Thank you so much!

Date: 16.08.2019

Name: Nikola

A country: Serbia

Evaluation: 5

Feedback: Very prompt help for my stuck V35 in download mode during my upgrade to pie. Everything was done in 5 minutes.
Thank you

Date: 17.08.2019

Имя: Дмитрий

Страна: Россия

Оценка: 5

Отзыв: За час с копейками поставили рут на LgG710EAW. c 9 Pie. Сразу видно что человек разбирается в том что делает: дает последовательные советы и команды, процесс налажен и выполняется со сноровкой, отвечал на вопросы, дал ссылку по настройке для Google Pay/ Мне осталось лишь настроить Volte покопавшись в форуме 4PDA.

Дата: 17.08.2019

Ім'я: Александр

Країна: Украина

Оцінка: 5

Відгук: Молодец! Всё сделано просто замечательно! Разлочка, рут, всё на 5 с плюсом!

Дата: 19.08.2019

Name: Christian Reynolds

A country: United States

Evaluation: 5

Feedback: Amazing response time. Thanks for your help! I will recommend you to others!

Date: 19.08.2019

Name: Daniel Yepez

A country: Ecuador

Evaluation: 5

Feedback: you save my life me salvaste la vida, todo perfecto, all ok youre the best, my telephone now is ok and function

Date: 22.08.2019

Name: Qbsong

A country: USA

Evaluation: 5

Feedback: Great help! It took around 10 minutes to complete everything. I would recommend to anyone who need help on a brick smartphone .

Date: 23.08.2019

Имя: Петр

Страна: Молдавия

Оценка: 5

Отзыв: Ребята молодцы,- респект и благославление на дальнейшие успехи. LG V35 восстановили за 10 минут,- хотя по городу все говорили что не нельзя. Рекомендую всем

Дата: 23.08.2019

Имя: Сергей

Страна: Украина

Оценка: 4

Отзыв: Отлично сработали, быстро и четко.

Дата: 26.08.2019

Имя: Виктор

Страна: Беларусь

Оценка: 5

Отзыв: Телефон LG G7 (LG 710 EAW).Удаленно разблокировали загрузчик и установили рут права на 9 андроиде. Чувствуется профессионализм! Настоятельно рекомендую.

Дата: 26.08.2019

Имя: Александр

Страна: Россия

Оценка: 5

Отзыв: телефон ни на что не реагировал, не включался. после оставления заявки прошло пол часа и мне ответили, согласовал время и не выходя из дома мне его отремонтировали

Дата: 27.08.2019

Name: Andrei

A country: Canada

Evaluation: 5

Feedback: Awesome service. Quick response and professional skills. I would recommend to all my friends.

Date: 27.08.2019

Name: Kevin Vue

A country: United States

Evaluation: 5

Feedback: Got my phone fix as fast as possible and appreciate it working again. Amazing work too.

Date: 28.08.2019

Имя: Aleksandr Kalinin

Страна: Россия

Оценка: 5

Отзыв: Благодарю за отличную работу. Быстро и профессионально восстановили LG V35 после неудачной прошивки.

Дата: 29.08.2019

Имя: Timur

Страна: Russia

Оценка: 5

Отзыв: С 8 андроида прошли до 9, поставили рут. Модель g710eaw. По времени все заняло чуть больше часа.

Дата: 30.08.2019

Имя: Александр Федчун

Страна: 7arna7@gmail.com

Оценка: 5

Отзыв: Восстановил мне телефон LG V30 после неудачной перепрошивки по предоплате, рекомендую к сотрудничеству!

Дата: 01.09.2019

Name: Josh

A country: USA

Evaluation: 5

Feedback: Quick and Painless and super easy! great service! thanks guys!

Date: 05.09.2019

Name: David Fuentes

A country: Mexico

Evaluation: 5

Feedback: That work was so fast and perfect, thank you

Date: 05.09.2019

Name: Redline

A country: Australia

Evaluation: 5

Feedback: Prompt service, process was easy and straightforward. Highly recommend to anyone looking to have their supported device (mine is an AUS LG V40) bootloader unlocked. He was also very happy to supply me with TWRP and root on either Android 8 or 9. Can very much recommend!

Date: 05.09.2019

Name: Antony L

A country: USA

Evaluation: 5

Feedback: While trying to upgrade from Android 8 to 9, I soft bricked my ATT unlocked LG V35. The phone was stuck in fastboot and I could not get back to download mode to flash in any firmware. @UnlockLG helped to upgrade to Android 9 for me. All was done with high efficiency. I cannot be happier.
Somehow quite a few of us got into the same problem. If you have not fixed your phone yet, contact @UnlockLG by Telegram. You will know you have made a great decision!

Date: 09.09.2019

Имя: Александр

Страна: Украина

Оценка: 5

Отзыв: Спасибо огромное, оперативно разлочили lg V30)

Дата: 10.09.2019

Name: Maarten

A country: Netherlands

Evaluation: 5

Feedback: Super fast, late night service. Clear instructions. Phone was bricked after failed firmware update. Everything works fine now.

Date: 11.09.2019