удалённое восстановление, перепрошивка, разблокировка смартфонов

Написать в Viber
Написать в telegram
Написать в WhatsApp
Имя  
Страна  
Оценка  
Какую услугу Вам предоставили?  
Отзыв  
Вложения  

Name: Olaf

A country: Poland

Evaluation: 5

Feedback: I am astonished with his work! He really unbricked my LG V35 which was dead! I cannot understand how he did it. I DO RECOMMEND HIM. He is a kind of smartphone wizard :)

Date: 13.09.2019

Name: Mike E.

A country: USA

Evaluation: 5

Feedback: My LG V35 (AT&T) was stuck in fastboot (like in photo below). But thanks to remote-unlock-service.com I am now reunited with my phone! And my phone is better than ever with the latest version of Android 9 Pie update (V350ULM20d_00_NAO_US_OP_0612.kdz) and WiFi calling and B71 now works on T-Mobile. Don't miss this opportunity to revive, update, and unlock additional features in one fell swoop. Sign up now!

Date: 21.09.2019

Ім'я: Шуляр Олег Валерійович

Країна: shulyar.olezhka@gmail.com

Оцінка: 5

Відгук: Сделали всё очень шустро ,и качествено всё что нужно

Дата: 20.09.2019

Name: Hiram Donato

A country: USA

Evaluation: 5

Feedback: Thank you @UnlockLG service .I'm very please my lgv35 is back to life. Very profesional and fast this is real...

Date: 21.09.2019

Имя: Александр

Страна: Россия

Оценка: 5

Отзыв: Перепрошил телефон дистанционно за 10 минут. Сам бы я такого в жизни бы никогда не сделал. Очень рад,что обратился за помощью именно сюда. 5 баллов!!!!!!!

Дата: 22.09.2019

Name: Walid

A country: UAE

Evaluation: 5

Feedback: Thank you very much i rooted and unlocked my mobiles

Date: 22.09.2019

Name: Hiram Donato

A country: USA

Evaluation: 5

Feedback: Thanks again to @UnlockLG remote service ..He got my lgg7 up to android pie.Good comunication and service is fast and reliable...5 stars

Date: 22.09.2019

Имя: Мирослав

Страна: Украина

Оценка: 5

Отзыв: работа выполнена как и обещано, сервисом доволен

Дата: 23.09.2019

Имя: Артур

Страна: Украина

Оценка: 5

Отзыв: Нужно было разлочить бут на LG g7 ULM. Все прошло отлично, процесс занял около часа, как и обещали, телефон теперь с рутом \ рабочим гугл пеем , в общем все что нужно. Очень приятно наблюдать за работой знающего профи, теперь охота и себе такую коробочку прикупить для экспериментов) , короче всем рекомендую.

Дата: 24.09.2019

Name: Terrance

A country: USA

Evaluation: 5

Feedback: Great Services. Got everything done as intended

Date: 29.09.2019

Name: alej2392@gmail.com

A country: Costa Rica

Evaluation: 5

Feedback: The services was very average user friendly, everything was done very fast and without ANY problems, would totally recomend this service and would definitely used it again!

Date: 29.09.2019

Имя: Павел

Страна: Россия

Оценка: 5

Отзыв: Разлочили бутлоадер и установили рут на lg g7+ eaw. Оперативно и профессионально. Спасибо за отличную работу!

Дата: 30.09.2019

Имя: Виктор

Страна: Украина

Оценка: 5

Отзыв: Выполнили разлочку бута и установку magiska на Lg v35. Все быстро и четко. Рекомендую пользоваться услугами.

Дата: 05.10.2019

Имя: Stalker07

Страна: Россия

Оценка: 5

Отзыв: Ребята профессионалы своего дела!Китайский реф H960TR перешили удаленно на модель H962.Все работает как часы.РЕКОМЕНДУЮ, не прогадаете!!!!!

Дата: 06.10.2019

Name: The Mad Scientist XDA

A country: USA

Evaluation: 5

Feedback: Absolutely wonderful service. They worked with me even with my old PC issues Most def will use again when the time comes and Im sure it will

Date: 06.10.2019

Name: Walter Sullivan

A country: USA

Evaluation: 2

Feedback: Leave you waiting a lot of time and can't tell you how many time you should wait for he to start the service, the only time i was given certain amount of time to wait was told to wait hour and a half and ended up being 3 hours.... did the service but wasn't working properly, so he told me to wait until he finishes with other client, the i waited 3 hours and not even response, then i waited all next day and anything, very unproffessional to keep waiting poeple like this, the when he got back in touch had a very bad attitude, not recommended, there are better, kinder and more professional options, at least the person answering the mails was kind.

Date: 08.10.2019

Имя: Александр

Страна: Москва

Оценка: 5

Отзыв: Прошил и разблокировал lg v40, все прошло отлично.Рекомендую

Дата: 09.10.2019

Имя: Денис

Страна: Россия

Оценка: 5

Отзыв: Всё по чесноку, кирпич V30+, восстановили, ребята грамотные .

Дата: 09.10.2019

Name: juan

A country: USA

Evaluation: 5

Feedback: Saved my Phone super fast service A+++

Date: 10.10.2019

Имя: hidalgo

Страна: Россия

Оценка: 5

Отзыв: Разлочил бут на моем LG V40 (Sprint), все как я хотел. спасибо. Unlocked bootloader on my LG v40 (Sprint) A++++ recommended!

Дата: 10.10.2019

Name: Esteban Zuloaga

A country: Argentina

Evaluation: 5

Feedback: Great fast and reliable. Recomended

Date: 12.10.2019

Name: Peter A

A country: USA

Evaluation: 5

Feedback: This guy deserves to be called The Phone doctor. He was able to bring my phone back to life. Very articulate and used his knowledge to “hack” the system and fix the brick. His personality and great sense of humor made it even more joyful and pleasant. If you need help with your phone, look no further, this is your guy!! Thanks so much boss!!

Date: 13.10.2019

Name: James

A country: United States

Evaluation: 5

Feedback: Very good fast reliable service unlocked my v40 within 10min with fair price.

Date: 13.10.2019

Имя: Александр

Страна: Украина

Оценка: 5

Отзыв: Лишний раз убедился что никто мне не поможет, так как помог мне (Unbrick 4PDA)! Супер, всё на 5 с плюсом! Рут и довнлоад на Lg g7+. Рекомендую всем

Дата: 14.10.2019

Ім'я: Ярослав

Країна: Україна

Оцінка: 5

Відгук: Все на професійному рівні за доступні гроші , уже в друге звертаюсь - ніяких проблем

Дата: 19.10.2019

Имя: Dan

Страна: Ukraine

Оценка: 5

Отзыв: Contacted with Vasily two times, first I wanted to unlock bootloader, second it was to change android version. Both times he don't dissapoint me, very fast and simple answers to all my questions

Дата: 19.10.2019

Name: Crys

A country: USA

Evaluation: 5

Feedback: Once we worked out the time difference, it worked great. There were a few snags, but he was able to fix them. Will definitely contact again!

Date: 22.10.2019

Имя: Aleksandr

Страна: Japan

Оценка: 5

Отзыв: The recovery process has been established. There are minor flaws, but they do not affect the recovery process.

Дата: 22.10.2019

Name: William Sewell

A country: jeremiahcasper98@gmail.com

Evaluation: 5

Feedback: Amazing. I have no experience with tech and he did all the work for me and was very awesome. I couldn't have done it without it.

Date: 22.10.2019

Имя: Юрий

Страна: Украина

Оценка: 5

Отзыв: Спасибо классная работа!!!!!
Огромное спасибо за время и понимание!!!!

Дата: 23.10.2019

ОСТАВИТЬ ОТЗЫВ

Тут Вы можете оставить подробный отзыв о компании "Remote-Unlock-Service.com"

Мы будем благодарны за максимально развёрнутый отзыв.

ОТЗЫВЫ ОТ НАШИХ КЛИЕНТОВ